Welcome to our new members! 

We are so excited to welcome four new singers to our group! Elena Puccio, Mackenzi Simpson, Katherine Waugh, and Jenna Clayborn are all first years with gorgeous voices, and we knew they were special from the moment they walked into the room. Each of them has such a unique tone that compliments the rest of the group, and we couldn't be happier with them. 

If you have any questions about the audition process for Fall 2017 feel free to reach out to our Music Directors, Julia and Alice, at julia.medine@duke.edu and sl332@duke.edu. We can't wait to hear from you!

Special thanks to our very own Elizabeth Yonko for these pictures!